Carrion Crow

12 May

This morning I went to Monster Mick’s Burger Van for breakfast and I seen loads of carrion crows:

And a few rooks. Rooks have skanky beaks.

Then I seen a robin. It ain’t even Christmas. Stupid robin.

Anyway so I then I went home.

4 Responses to “Carrion Crow”

  1. Two Hats May 15, 2012 at 9:28 am #

    I caught this goldfinch having a crafty nap in my garden. I’ve heard it’s dangerous to wake them, is this true? Any advice would be great. Thanks. Thank you.

  2. Claire Marsh May 23, 2012 at 7:25 am #

    My Dad says this is how you tell the difference between a crow and a rook.

    If you see a load of crows they’re rooks, and if you see a rook on its own its a crow.

    Is this because crows are ‘a bit of a loner’ and therefore psychopaths?

Leave a Reply

