Cormorant

15 Jul

Been to the Farlington Marshes again. Some woman was there in a dress. Stupid cow.

Anyway, I seen this cormorant. It was flying past. That was how come it looked like it was flying.

And I saw two oystercatchers but I only done a photo of one because the other was sleeping.

And another little grebe.

There were lots of lots of bar-tailed godwits. I seen them.

Then I trod in a muddy puddle. But also I seen lapwings. I like lapwings. They go “peeeeeeeeeewit” when they do a flying.

So then I went to my car and went home.

Leave a Reply

