Little Egret Again. Soz.

21 Jul

I gone back to Baffin’s Pond this morning and there I seen a little egret so I done a load of photos of him. There was a grey heron too but there didn’t seem any point doing a photo of a grey heron when there was a little egret. I hope I did not offend him. I should have pretended to take some photos I guess. Soz heron.

There were also I seen a canada geese.

I enjoyed seening the canada geeses bottoms.

I did not seen this barnacle geeses bottom.

I would not have been interested in seening the bottom of this ducklet.

The great black-backed gull I seen was proper nice.

The black-headed gull I seen was alright.

The rock dove I seen was a bit aloof.

Other things I seen were a caterpillar bird.

A terrapin bird.

And some prick ruining everyone’s fun by taking photos of birds he seen.

Leave a Reply

