Long-Tailed Tit

23 Jul

Today I gone here, near broadmarsh coastal park, and I walked about and there were all these pricks in shirt and ties and talking on mobiles like they were important but really they were probably crying inside.

Anyway, right, I seen a load of long-tailed tits and they were quite friendly really and they look like eggs painted to look like badgers.

Then I saw two men come out of the bushes together. It made me do a bit of sick in my mouth.

Also I seen these two baby herring gulls following their mum around. They were annoying her so she flew off in the end. Women are heartless like that.

I also seen other things like this black-headed gull, little egret and oystercatchers.

This is an end today. Ta.

3 Responses to “Long-Tailed Tit”

  1. Claire Marsh July 23, 2012 at 6:16 pm #

    You’re definitely giving David Attenborough a run for his money

  2. Anton UK July 24, 2012 at 10:05 pm #

    Abrasive but entertaining if nowt else. Nice birds.

Leave a Reply

