Black-tailed Godwit

13 Aug

I tried digiscoping today at Farlington Marshes. Here is a digiscope picture of a black-tailed godwit I seen. It is wearing charity wristbands. It’s not that black-tailed godwits are very charitable; they are just very peer led and they seen the curlews doing it.

Here is another black-tailed godwit I seen done on a normal camera.

And here are a whole load of black-tailed godwits doing a flying together. Statistically, some of them will be female. Soz.

I also seen a curlew. Or a whimbrel. The light plumage says whimbrel. The longer beak says curlew. I can’t decide. I’ll not cross it off the list.

Other than that all I seen was a linnet and another sodding lapwing. Birds are well boring.

So bye yeah.

Leave a Reply

