Birds Of Prey

17 Aug

Today I gone to Intech. Good day. There was these people doing falconry displays out back and I got to seen a load of birds of prey.

I seen they had a few British birds. I can’t cross them off the list cos that’d be cheating really. They ain’t wild, like. But I took some photos for you anyway.

I seen they had a barn owl.

I seen they had a little owl, I think.

And I seen they had a kestrel. This bloke with a beard let me wear a leather glove and hold it. The kestrel. Not his beard. AHAHAHAHA! THAT WAS A VERY FUNNY JOKE. You can laugh at it if you like.

Also I seen they had a load of other birds but they are imported foreign muck and I don’t care about them. Have a look if you don’t believe me.

The falconry people were from Falconhigh. Nice people. Good people. Let me hold a kestrel.

Leave a Reply

