Cheddar Gorge and Wookey Hole

25 Aug

So yesterday I went to Cheddar Gorge and today I gone up Wookey Hole. It was nice and that. Caves and stuff. You know the way these people play their hand; gift shops selling all fudge and that with postcards on the box. Five star British tourism. One bloke was dressed as a caveman, like.

But I thought I might seen a raven or something good while I was there. Took my camera. But just look at the shoddy birds I seen.

It would be wrong to blame the really crappy bird seening on anyone particular. But, suffice to say, it was women’s fault. And children’s.

Leave a Reply

