Lesser Whitethroat

27 Aug

So this afternoon I went up Foxes Forest. It ain’t really a forest. More a small wood. Growing on an old military arsenal. Mate of mine reckoned a mate of his went into the fortifications once and found a load of machine guns and dead germans. Don’t often seen a lot of birds round there cos of all the chavs, dog muck and litter. Did seen this lesser whitethroat though.

I also seen this egret. When he seen me he flew off so I had to be quick to get this blurry picture of it doing a flying.

And there were some gadwalls. I got this photo of a female gadwall. Rubbish, ain’t she. Might as well be a female mallard. They’re all the same, females.

Then, when I got back to the carpark I seen this tit.

AHAHAHA! THAT WAS A CLEVER JOKE OF MINE! YOU MAY LAUGH!

Leave a Reply

