Pathetic

15 Sep

So today I been over to that Southsea Castle. A sign said Henry VIII built it. They meant that Henry VIII had it built. I explained this to a member of staff several times. They didn’t change it.

I seen very little. Under the lighthouse bit at the top I seen some starlings.

And on top of the lighthouse I seen this carrion crow.

And I seen this ring ouzel fly over us quite loud.

All in all, the castle was a massive disappointment and Henry VIII is rubbish. And if he don’t like it, he can come round and I’ll smash his face off. But he should know I’ve seen ALL the Bruce Lee films.

2 Responses to “Pathetic”

  1. Alfonso Bongo September 16, 2012 at 11:22 pm #

    Classic Baldmonkey. Henry VII sucks ass dude.

    • Alfonso Bongo September 16, 2012 at 11:24 pm #

      Or VIII or whatever. Fucking fancypants.

Leave a Reply

