Lies

19 Sep

So I just got back from Farlington Marshes. I seen some boredom. All the birds I seen are boring. Someone needs to get down Farlington Marshes with some old tellies and use spare parts to turn them into cyborg-birds.

Look at these dullards. Half of them I don’t even know what half of them is.

But what the thing is that I wanted to say was they have this blackboard at Farlington Marshes and they put what’s been seen at Farlington Marshes recently on it so you can know what to try to seen.

It always says this on it:

And I ain’t never seen a bearded tit when I was there.

I reckon they make this stuff up. I reckon there’s no such bird. I reckon I’m being bullied by the RSPB and BTO and they are making birds up just to get me at it.

And don’t tell me I just keep missing it. I go all round the marshes dead quick so I seen every bit of it. It ain’t there.

I hate all bird watchers.

2 Responses to “Lies”

  1. Peter September 20, 2012 at 9:43 am #

    Another hilarious bird blog. Not.

    Bullied at school?

    Yours,
    Peter, Skipton

    • janet aylia October 4, 2012 at 1:09 pm #

      oh dear, peter. did your mum not cuddle you enough when you were little?

Leave a Reply

