Long-Tailed Tit

6 Nov

I just popped by Farlington Marshes. I seen some long-tailed tits.

I also seen this robin. I have been doing a studying robins. You can tell from this one’s stupid pinched face that he is plotting to start his own religion based on a science fiction story in order to get money off of stupid people. Stupid and boring though robins are, you got to respect his ambition, innit.

Boring marsh-day. It was all nice that they kindly let me put one of my posters up on their noticeboard though.

I had to half cover the poster for some other group but they don’t know nothing compared to me, so it don’t matter. I bet they wouldn’t have a clue what a robin is plotting just from the shape of its stupid pinched face. They ain’t put the hours in like me, is it.

Leave a Reply

