Bearded Tit?

14 Nov

I think I just seen a bearded tit at Farlington Marshes. But the picture I done is rubbish so it ain’t really clear. I’ll cross it off the list unless someone can prove it ain’t.

I also got a better picture of a meadow pipit I seen.

And I seen a I-dunno-probably-a-linnet-or-summink.

And I seen a whole load of brent geese.

I know what you are thinking; how on Earth do you go about naming each individual goose when you seen that many in one go? Well, I have a system for that sort of thing. When I seen a whole load of brent geese I name all of them Cassandra, after the character Cassandra Parry, whose appearance in the sitcom Only Fools And Horses marked the cessation of Only Fools And Horses being funny. Don’t get me wrong, I don’t have anything against the actress; Gwyneth Strong, who played Cassandra Parry in Only Fools And Horses, although she was directly responsible for the sitcom Only Fools And Horses never being funny ever again.

Other things I seen were these things I seen in the pictures below this.

Oh yeah and also I reckon this excellent photo I done might be of a red-breasted goose.

Leave a Reply

