Pintail

17 Nov

I just been up the Farlington Marshes looking for the red-breasted goose again. Didn’t seen it. All I seen was a load of brent geese.

So what I have done is I have done some clever image manipulation of the brent goose I seen so I can show you exactly what a red-breasted goose would look like if I did seen one.

I did seen a pintail though.

And also I have had to revisit the grey plovers I seen the other day, cos I think some of them was knots. I seen the what-I-think-are-knots again today:

Other things I seen are dunnock, wigeon, kestrel and the hideous sort I people I have become.

Also, FUNGUS! I win!

Yeah okay bye yeah.

Leave a Reply

