Wagtail

19 Nov

I gone to Comet cos they are closing down. Didn’t buy anything. Just enjoyed myself. Seen some birds in the car park and all. My fave was this pied wagtail. For a second I thought it was white wagtail but then I realised it ain’t because it ain’t a white wagtail it’s a pied wagtail. That’s how I can tell them apart. You can use that tip if you like.

Seen other stuff there too.

Then I gone to Baffin’s Pond and I shouted “BUNDLE!” at some feral pigeons I seen which caused them to do this. It’s a reflex thing with all Columbidae. They can’t help themselves.

Also I seen a evil shoveler get put in duck-prison for safe-quacking. HAHAHAHA! THAT IS ONE OF MY VERY GOOD JOKES. The shoveler did not really get put in duck-prison for safe-quacking. If anything his quacking was very dangerous. AHAHAHAA! ANOTHER AMAZING JOKE OF MINE!

I seen some coot feet.

 

And I seen other things.

Leave a Reply

