(Edit: Not A) Wren

28 Nov

Yeah and so I gone to Farlington Marshes again this morning. Bit boring really. Seen a wren. Wren is an acronym and stands for Wren Ren En N. Which, you cannot deny, perfectly describes these tiny brown pockets of evil. (EDIT: Apparently it ain’t a wren. It is a dunnock. Same thing though. I mean, they’re both basically a sparrow. Cheers to iveneverkilledapipit for piddling in my Slush Puppy.)

I’m aware I ain’t getting out as much as I normally do at the moment. I’m busy and the weather is awful. So to help tide you over until my next post I’ve done some photos of many lots birds.

Here is a whole many lot of lapwings I seen.

Here is a whole many lot of brent gooses I seen.

Here is a whole many lot of pintails and other water birds I seen.

Here is a tire I seen.

Here is a fungus-i-win.

3 Responses to “(Edit: Not A) Wren”

  1. Iveneverkilledapipit November 28, 2012 at 12:26 pm #

    Your wren is a dunnock.

Leave a Reply

