Ornithological Christmas Songs

12 Dec

I dun you another Christmas present. I done a load of art pictures of ornithological Christmas songs. Mostly I have drawn on pictures from other internets. I’d give credit to the original arters but I didn’t bother to look at who they were. Soz.

Tits Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas

Tits Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas

Mary's Boy Chough

Mary’s Boy Chough

Good King Wrenceslas

Good King Wrenceslas

Duck The Halls

Duck The Halls

All I Want For Christmas Is My Two Brent Geese

All I Want For Christmas Is My Two Brent Geese

Oh Come All Ye Fieldfare

Oh Come All Ye Fieldfare

Twite Christmas

Twite Christmas

In The Beak Midwinter

In The Beak Midwinter

Rudolf The Red-Nosed Raven

Rudolf The Red-Nosed Raven

Silent Kite

Silent Kite

Rookin' Around The Christmas Tree

Rookin’ Around The Christmas Tree

A Jay In A Manger

A Jay In A Manger

Merry Christmas, yeah?

2 Responses to “Ornithological Christmas Songs”

  1. Terence Warner December 12, 2012 at 10:24 pm #

    A damn good card. 10/10 for effort

  2. Alice Bondi December 21, 2012 at 7:33 pm #

    That is seriously good fun! Thank you!

Leave a Reply

