A Owl

22 Dec

Today I gone to Paulton’s Park to see Santa. But when I seen Santa it was just some bloke with a beard and he wouldn’t let me sit on him. Weren’t a complete waste of time though; I seen a owl. I don’t know what owl I seen but I think it was tawny owl.

A owl.

A owl.

A owl also but closer.

A owl also but closer.

I also seen this auk but it turned out it weren’t an auk it was some filthy forrin perversion of an auk.

Not a auk.

Not a auk.

Also I seen this nuthatch. He had got all stuck in a parrot’s cage and couldn’t get out. I laughed so hard I nearly threw up. I am glad I did not throw up because the lunch I bought there cost a fortune.

A nuthatch what got itself trapped in a parrot cage.

A nuthatch what got itself trapped in a parrot cage.

Other things I seen were jackdaws and a blackbird.

A jackdaw.

A jackdaw.

A blackbird.

A blackbird.

Leave a Reply

