Blackcap

8 Jan

So I was at my mum’s house and my mum is a woman but she’s alright really. And I was seening the sparrows in her garden when we also seen this male blackcap.

A blackcap I seen

A blackcap I seen

A blackcap seening us.

A blackcap seening us.

Also I thought I seen a garden warbler only they don’t be in England in Summer so I seen at a book and it turns out I’d seen a chiffchaff. I never heard it do its noise.

Chiffchaff go up.

Chiffchaff go up.

Chiffchaff go down.

Chiffchaff go down.

We seen other stuff too but nothing exciting.

Sparrow doing a flying.

House sparrow doing a flying.

Sparrow not doing a flying.

House sparrow not doing a flying.

Startled starling staring.

Startled starling staring.

Leave a Reply

