Fieldfare

20 Jan

Today I gone to Farlington Marshes and I seen a load of fieldfare. They were following the lapwings about calling them ponces. I was going to chastise them but they are right; lapwing are ponces.

Fieldfare.

Fieldfare.

Another fieldfare.

Another fieldfare.

Also more another fieldfare.

Also more another fieldfare.

Laponcewing

Laponcewing.

I also seen plenty of other stuff.

Stonechat.

Stonechat.

Also stonechat, but this time looking a different way as if to say "Look at me; I am a stonechat and I can also look this way."

Also stonechat, but this time looking a different way as if to say “Look at me; I am a stonechat and I can also look this way.”

Skylark et le worm.

Skylark et le worm.

Skylark sans le worm.

Skylark sans le worm.

Skylark.

Skylark.

Pintail.

Pintail.

Oystercatcher

Oystercatcher

Meadow Pipit.

Meadow pipit.

Knots.

Knots.

Grey plover.

Grey plover.

Grey heron.

Grey heron.

Carrion crow.

Carrion crow.

Leave a Reply

