Fieldfare and Redwings

27 Jan

I’ve been told I should do more narrative writing because it is better so I will do some narrative writing.

Another day I was at College Park and I seen there were fieldfare. I gone to College Park today to seen fieldfare. I did not seen fieldfare. I seen black-headed gulls.

Black-headed gulls being not fieldfares.

Black-headed gulls being not fieldfares.

Then I seen fieldfare. And also redwing.

Fieldfare.

Fieldfare.

Fieldfairer.

Fieldfairer.

Fieldnot-very-fair-at-all.

Fieldnot-very-fair-at-all.

Redwing.

Redwing.

Redwings are like fieldfare...

Redwings are like fieldfare…

...but more redwingy.

…but more redwingy.

Also I seen this feral pigeon which was making repeat trips to the same place to get twigs. I reckon it is building a wickerman in which to sacrifice robins and sparrows like in that film with the giant wickerman but I  can’t remember what it is called.

Evil feral pigeon collecting twigs to build a wickerman.

Evil feral pigeon collecting twigs to build a wickerman.

Leave a Reply

