Not Sure

9 Feb

I just been to Eyesworth Pond. I seen some things and I weren’t sure what they was.

Not sure. Could be wankers or pricks...

Not sure. Could be w***ers or p***ks…

...or possibly twats or even arseholes.

…or possibly t**ts or even ar****les.

Whatever they were, they were thundering about on horses, shouting, trumpeting and poncing while a throng of old women in 4x4s and BMWs zoomed around after them, only pausing to block the road up as much as possible.

Didn’t seen many birds, as a result.

Don’t get me wrong, I’m not having a go at them, I just hate them, their horses, their dogs and their cars and I hope they all die soon and get put into Findus’ lasagnas. Except the cars. Cars should not be put into lasagnas.

I did seen a marsh tit and a few other birds though.

A marsh tit I seen. Marsh tits are called marsh tits because they come from Mars H.

A marsh tit I seen. Marsh tits are called marsh tits because they come from Mars H.

Great tit via the front side forward.

Great tit via the front side forward.

Great tit at front side other sided.

Great tit at front side other sided.

Chaffinch.

Chaffinch.

Song thrush. In fuzzy mode.

Song thrush. In fuzzy mode.

Oh, and if anyone has an opinion on whether that marsh tit is a marsh tit or a willow tit, I’d be grateful to hear from you.

2 Responses to “Not Sure”

  1. Andy Mackay February 10, 2013 at 12:06 pm #

    Looks like a Marsh to me. Best way to tell is the base of the bill, but that’s hard to see on this photo – Marsh has a pale spot, Willow doesn’t. But it also lacks the pale wing panel of a Willow Tit. You are right on all counts about the first two photos.

Leave a Reply

