Goldcrest

20 Feb

This morning I got up early and went to Farlington Marshes in the hope of seening a owl. I did not seen a owl. I did seen a goldcrest that wouldn’t hold still while I photoed it.

Fuzzy goldcrest.

Fuzzy goldcrest.

Fuzzy goldcrest moving.

Fuzzy goldcrest moving.

Fuzzy goldcrest moving in a different direction.

Fuzzy goldcrest moving in a different direction.

I seen some other things too.

Robin.

Robin.

Oystercatcher.

Oystercatcher.

A sleepy little egret.

A sleepy little egret.

Robogreenfinch.

Robogreenfinch.

Black-tailed godwit.

Black-tailed godwit.

Best of all I seen this van on which they got the name of their own company wrong! Ha ha ha! I laughed so hard I messed myself. Before looking at this picture you should evacuate your bowels and bladder so you don’t mess yourself. It is hilarious.

HAHAHAHAHAHA! AHAH! HAHAHAHAAHAHAAAAA! HAHAHA!

HAHAHAHAHAHA! AHAH! HAHAHAHAAHAHAAAAA! HAHAHA!

That’s right! They misspelt “electric”. They wrote “electic”. HAHAHAHAHA! HAHAHAHAHA! Oh dear. I messed myself again.

Leave a Reply

