Waders

1 Mar

I been up Farlington Marshes and I seen a load of waders but I ain’t really sure what they are. Do you know what they are? They are probably all redshanks to be honest. I dunno.

Darth Wader

Darth Wader

Is this the wader Amarillo?

Is this the wader Amarillo?

I'm going to go out on a limb and identify these as dunlin. I think.

I’m going to go out on a limb and identify these as dunlin. I think.

I seen some other stuff too.

Black-tailed godwitses

Black-tailed godwitses

Curlew

Curlew

Fuzzy buzzard

Fuzzy buzzard

Grey Heron

Grey Heron

Little grebe.

Little grebe.

Pintail

Pintail

Redshank

Redshank

Ringed plover.

Ringed plover.

Ringed plovers.

Ringed plovers.

Shelduck.

Shelduck.

Someone spoke to me again today. Ruined everything.

2 Responses to “Waders”

  1. chris March 1, 2013 at 8:29 pm #

    Waders of the lost ark?

Leave a Reply

