Little Owl

29 Apr

So I was looking at the peregrine falcons at Chichester the other day and this guy from the RSPB told me that he reckons owls are real and he told me where I could seen some little owls and so I went there and I did seen them. Well, one of them. It didn’t hang around in view for long so it still might just be a crow in fancy dress.

Little owl.

Little owl.

More importantly, today this baldmonkeyseenabird site is one year old. Happy birthday site. Here is a hippity hop song to celebrate.

Leave a Reply

