Red Kite

6 May

Today I gone for a drive round West Dean way and Kingsley Vale way. I seen a red kite. Red kites are called red kites because they are red kites.

Red Kite

Red Kite

I seen other things too.

Two male pheasants having a right old barney.

Two male pheasants having a right old barney.

A sad post.

A sad post.

Probably a whitethroat.

Probably a whitethroat.

Possibly a whitethroat.

Possibly a whitethroat.

A new species of invertebrate I have discovered. I have called it the Peruvian Inefficient Butler Beetle. I googled "Peruvian Inefficient Butler Beetle" and nothing came up, which proves I have discovered a new species.

A new species of invertebrate I have discovered. I have called it the Peruvian Inefficient Butler Beetle. I googled “Peruvian Inefficient Butler Beetle” and nothing came up, which proves I have discovered a new species.

A fuzzy brownington.

A fuzzy brownington.

A common buzzard.

A common buzzard.

 

Leave a Reply

