Sign Spotting

10 May

Today I gone to Blashford Lakes and I seen some stuff. Here is the some stuff I seen.

Wren

Wren

Swift

Swift

Sand martin

Sand martin

Sand martin again

Sand martin again

Nuthatch

Nuthatch

Not a bird

Not a bird

Low grade pheasant

Low grade pheasant

Long-tailed tit

Long-tailed tit

Lapwing go away

Lapwing go away

Lapwing come back

Lapwing come back

I'm pretty sure it's a mistle thrush

I’m pretty sure it’s a mistle thrush

It might be a song thrush though

It might be a song thrush though

Great spotted woodpecker

Great spotted woodpecker

Great spotted woodpecker again

Great spotted woodpecker again

Great crested grebe

Great crested grebe

Fungus! I win!

Fungus! I win!

Fungus! I win! Again!

Fungus! I win! Again!

Chaffinch

Chaffinch

Canada goose and gooselets

Canada goose and gooselets

Buzzard

Buzzard

Blue tit

Blue tit

All in all, it was boring. So I invented sign spotting. It is easier, quicker and betterer. You can look at it HERE.

Leave a Reply

