House Martins

24 May

Today I gone to Southmoor nature reserve and I seen house martins and I tried to take photos of house martins.

Blurry-go-fast house martin number one.

Blurry-go-fast house martin number one.

Blurry-go-fast house martin number two.

Blurry-go-fast house martin number two.

Blurry-go-fast house martin number three.

Blurry-go-fast house martin number three.

But just as I was starting to get the hang of it, this pucking frick parked right in front of my camera. I mean, RIGHT in front of my camera.

fucking cunt

Then he let his dog out of the car, no doubt so it could crap on as much nice stuff as possible before going home to stand in front of his wife as she tries to watch telly. And then kicking a panda in the nuts. And going to the cinema and painting over the lens of the projector. And then campaigning for the reintroduction of concentration camps. And telling people Nestlé chocolate is nicer than Cadbury. And nailing a dozen badgers to his drive so he can run them all over in one go. And curling out turds on the doorstep of an orphanage. And buying The Daily Mail. And eating scrambled osprey eggs. And singing the theme tune to the Banana Splits really loudly in a library. The bastard. Look at his stupid smug “I-kill-starving-African-babies-for-fun” style face.

utter fucking cunt

So I tried to take a photo of a swift and some magpies instead.

swift magpies

Then I gone to Broadmarsh Coatal Park and seen a great crested grebe.

great crested grebe

Also I gone to Wickham Common. I think I seen a willow tit. But I ain’t sure so I ain’t going to cross it off my list or nothing.

I think this might be a willow tit but I dunno. Soz.

I think this might be a willow tit but I dunno. Soz.

Leave a Reply

