Pulborough Brooks

6 Jun

Today I done a spending the day at Pulborough Brooks. It was brilliant. Although some people spoke to me. Luckily none of them were female people. Some did have beards.

I seen a load of stuff.

Willow warbler. Or chiffchaff. Who can tell? Only Gilbert White. And I reckon he made most of this stuff up.

Willow warbler. Or chiffchaff. Who can tell? Only Gilbert White. And I reckon he made most of this stuff up.

Robins snogging. Robins is filthy.

Robins snogging. Robins is filthy.

Nuthatch not being able to hatch nuts because some sicko already done them all.

Nuthatch not being able to hatch nuts because some sicko already done them all.

Nuthatch. Jesusing.

Nuthatch. Jesusing.

Little ringed plover and pied wagtail being awkward about remaining in focus.

Little ringed plover and pied wagtail being awkward about remaining in focus.

Little egret.

Little egret.

Lapwing and ducks chilling out, maxing, relaxing or shooting some b-ball next to the pond.

Lapwing and ducks chilling out, maxing, relaxing or shooting some b-ball next to the pond.

I think this is a bird. Probably. In a way.

I think this is a bird. Probably. In a way.

House sparrow. So called because it only ever does doctoring while holding a walking stick.

House sparrow. So called because it only ever does doctoring while holding a walking stick.

Dragonfly nymph skins. I skinned them myself.

Dragonfly nymph skins. I skinned them myself.

Dirty, disgusting, depraved damselfly.

Dirty, disgusting, depraved damselfly.

Chaffinch upskirt shot.

Chaffinch upskirt shot.

Wild bunny. Looks cute. Invented AIDS.

Wild bunny. Looks cute. Invented AIDS.

Leave a Reply

