Beaulieu

27 Jul

Today I gone to Beaulieu. The village. Not the over-priced car showroom of a man twice charged with being a nonce.

I seen loads. I seen swifts, house martins, blue tits, goldfinches, collared doves, wood pigeons, black-headed gulls, herring gulls, black caps and house sparrows. Didn’t take photos of them though because they all said they hate you.

Have a photo of a house martin nest I seen instead.

Houe Martin Nest

2 Responses to “Beaulieu”

  1. Mr Anonymous July 29, 2013 at 2:33 pm #

    I think I’d be very careful about describing a living member of the house of lords as a ‘nonce’, a term normally understood to mean a child abuser. He merely had the misfortune to be bisexual at a time when homosexual acts were illegal in Britain. These days what he did (if anything, given that he denied it) wouldn’t even be illegal. People have been sued for a lot less…

    • baldmonkeyseenabird July 29, 2013 at 8:42 pm #

      I never said he was a nonce. I said he was twice charged with being a nonce. Which he was. Just to be clear: I’m not refering to the charges of homosexual acts, I’m refering to the charges of fucking young boy scouts. And, in case you weren’t sure, fucking children is still illegal in this country.

      It is also interesting that you felt the need to point out he is a member of the House Of Lords too. As if this is somehow relevant. As if that would somehow be why he was found not-guilty at the judge’s direction or something. Not my opinion, you understand. That’s just how you come across. You know, like you are suggesting he got off because of who he is rather than whether he did it or not. Which I am certain is not the case.

      Thanks for your concern though.

Leave a Reply

