Four Birds

21 Sep

I’ve been a bit poorly so I haven’t been able to go seening birds for a while. Maybe, right, because I like seening birds and flu is an illness, maybe, right, it is bird flu! HAHAHA! It’s funny because it kills people!

No. It’s actually cystitis of the face.

Anyway, I gone to my garden to seen if there is any bird to seen to say to you I seen and I seen this:

four birds

At first I thought it was a bird. Then I noticed it has eight legs. So it is four birds being really close to each other. Probably for warmth rather than shenanigans.

One Response to “Four Birds”

  1. baldmonkeyseenabird September 21, 2013 at 6:44 pm #

    This is my 200th post. Let there be jubilation.

Leave a Reply

