Meh

4 Jul

I haven’t posted for a while.

This is because I realised bird watching is very boring.

But then I remembered that I am very boring.

Here are some things I have seen in places over the last month.

I like crows.

I like crows.

Swallow managing to fly despite carrying a very long straight stick.

Swallow managing to fly despite carrying a very long straight stick.

Some shelducks. Man in front. Lady behind. Decorum at all times.

Some shelducks. Man in front. Lady behind. Decorum at all times.

Gravepecker.

Gravepecker.

Death thrush.

Death thrush.

Peep peep goes the bird. I like the sound Sellotape makes when you pull off a big bit.

Peep peep goes the bird. I like the sound Sellotape makes when you pull off a big bit.

I really like crows.

I really like crows.

Crows are ace.

Crows are ace.

Collared dove. Look ashamed. And so it should.

Collared dove. Look ashamed. And so it should.

One Response to “Meh”

  1. Rebecca Armstrong July 7, 2014 at 9:18 am #

    I agree – crows are ace

Leave a Reply

