baldmonkey solves you

25 Oct

I’ve decided to offer you my immense wiseness on seening at birds. If you have any question about seening birds you can ask me the question you have and I will answer the question. You can send me your question either by commenting on whatever my most recentest post is or by twatting it to me on twitter with all @bmseenabird and that.

In the mean time last weekend I gone to Langstone Harbour and this today I gone to Pagham Harbour and here are some things I seen.

Stonechats. Is an anagram of stahcenots.

Stonechats. Is an anagram of stahcenots.

Sanderling. In the beginning Sanderlings created the Sands and the Ling.

Sanderling. In the beginning Sanderlings created the Sands and the Ling.

Now the redshank was gormless and empty.

Now the redshank was gormless and empty.

Darkness was over the surface of the deep, and the greenfinch was hovering over the waters.

Darkness was over the surface of the deep, and the greenfinch was hovering over the waters.

Goldfinch.

Goldfinch.

FUNGUS I WIN YOU SUCK AND I AM GREAT.

FUNGUS I WIN YOU SUCK AND I AM GREAT.

And duck said "Let there be quack". Quack quack quack quack.

And duck said “Let there be quack”. Quack quack quack quack.

Aaaaaaaaaaargh.

Aaaaaaaaaaargh.

Leave a Reply

