Birds

13 Feb

So I haven’t done much seening of birds lately. This is for several reasons. The reasons are these reasons:

1. Because you all love me I have been making seening at birds too popular and so lots of people have been seening birds and it is becoming too much fun and it is being ruined. So I gave it a rest so you could all realise how rubbish your hobby is and stop so when I go to seen birds I don’t have to seen people.

2. People keep pronouncing the letter “H” “haitch” when it should be pronounced “aitch”. It particularly annoys me because it is stupid people trying not to sound stupid because they normally drop their “h”s, but instead ending up sounding stupid because they can’t pronounce the very letter they are so prone to dropping. Frankly, until these bastards are put to death I can’t bring myself to risk contact with them by doing a going outside.

3. Some birds are boring.

4. I found out scotch eggs are not scottish.

5. Other birds are also boring.

So yeasterday I went to Farlington Marshes. I meant to say “yesterday” not “yeasterday” but I did eat a lot of Marmite yesterday so it seems poetic. Seen these:

Bird

Bird

Birds

Birds

Small bird

Small bird

Skylarkish bird

Skylarkish bird

Sanderling? Grey plover? Bird.

Sanderling? Grey plover? Bird.

Other birds

Other birds

Other bird

Other bird

Manly bird

Manly bird

Feeble bird

Feeble bird

Different bird

Different bird

Leave a Reply

