Stuff

20 Apr

Here are some stuff I seen since I last posted. Not saying when. Not saying where. I give and I give and I give and you people show no gratitude.

Black-tailed godwit Flying high "No barred tail for me" I hear you sigh.

Black-tailed godwit
Flying high
“No barred tail for me”
I hear you sigh.

Woodpigeon. Good pigeon. No evil in him. He's good At the end And at the begin ing.

Woodpigeon.
Good pigeon.
No evil in him.
He’s good
At the end
And at the begin
ing.

The turnstone turns a stone or two Unlike his friend the curlew Who only knows how to do A curling when he is at loo.

The turnstone turns a stone or two
Unlike his friend the curlew
Who only knows how to do
A curling when he is at loo.

The duck is here With all four legs. We love to see Its warm brown eggs.

The duck is here
With all four legs.
We love to see
Its warm brown eggs.

SHRIKE.

SHRIKE.

Peacock butterfly. On the floor. Why don't you just Eff off once more. No offence.

Peacock butterfly.
On the floor.
Why don’t you just
Eff off once more.
No offence.

Long-tailed tit, You're tail is long But only compared to your body-length, so don't get cocky.

Long-tailed tit,
You’re tail is long
But only compared to your body-length, so don’t get cocky.

Leave a Reply

