Giblet Envy

25 Jun

Here are some things I have seen which are birds in the last week I seen them.

Mostly near Pagham Harbour and Warblington. No links today. Search for them yourselves. You are not worth my effort.

And I heard a cuckoo near Pagham Harbour. But I couldn’t photo the noise. You filth horse.

Various out of focus birds.

Various out of focus birds.

Satan's very own zebra robin.

Satan’s very own zebra robin.

Ninjavocet?

Ninjavocet?

Jesus Christ! What the fudge is that?

Jesus Christ! What the fudge is that?

Is this the hudsonian whimbrel I've been hearing about? No; it's just a curlew.

Is this the hudsonian whimbrel I’ve been hearing about? No; it’s just a curlew.

What is this? I don't even care anymore.

What is this? I don’t even care anymore.

Goldfinch about to ram raid a Spar and nick all the fags and sell them down the pub. £1 a packet. To feed it's skag habit. I'm not judging or anything. But, goldfinch is an anagram of golf dinch. So we shouldn't be so surprised.

Goldfinch about to ram raid a Spar and nick all the fags and sell them down the pub. £1 a packet. To feed it’s skag habit. I’m not judging or anything. But, goldfinch is an anagram of golf dinch. So we shouldn’t be so surprised.

Nearly in focus blackbird.

Nearly in focus blackbird.

Leave a Reply

